DAILY NAIL STEEZ

Lurvers, it’s been a minute but you know what? I got nothin’ but love for you babay *Chubb Rock Voice* What you got? 😉 Nah, but on the real, sometimes life just gets…well…busy and you have to roll with the punches you know? As a blogger with a plethora of interests, I’ve decided to focus on much of the stuff that I truly love. This will take the form of celebrity style, Looks for Less, Fashion News, Photography, lots more interior design, cooking, beauty and makeup, more interviews with movers and shakers in the biz, Gigi + Nini Designs news (yeah) and a simply lifestyle on the whole. After all, this is my blog and I can do what I want with it no? There was just too much pressure trying to fit into just a one dimensional mold. I’m every woman, it’s all in meeeeee. So, I say, “EFF it!” I’m gonna just do me. Welcome to Chapter 1.
With that said, as a lover of the arts — well nail arts in particular (as seen here and here). I’ve decided that I’ll showcase some pretty awesome nail designs on a daily basis in what I’ll call Daily Nail Steez. Ladies, I hope that these stunning nail designs may serve as inspiration for your next mani appointment. We gotta come correct! Right? Right!!! Now, exhibit A.
 Daily Nail Steez awesomeness courtesy the colors negro y blanco. #BOOM

Photo via Tumblr

Leave a Reply

