KINKS AND CURLS

Photo via Pinterest
Ever feel you’ve been in a hairstyle rut? Just the routine, same ole’ same ole? I’m sure that you have too at some point in time. Lately, I’ve fell in a hairstyle funk and there is need for change. I came across this photo on Pinterest the other day and simply fell in love with sister girl’s (in the hot pink) kinks and curls.Though I may not a ‘natural’ when it comes to hair (which may be short lived by the way), I’m going to try to recreate the look..

I visited my local beauty supply store and picked up these products.
After helping mini me with her homework, I’ll try my best to work it out some how. Prayers may be needed. #LordBeAHairdresser Updated look to follow. Stay tuned…
Leave a Reply

