GIGI+NINI STYLE: 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY GIVEAWAY

It’s my first year blog anniversary!!! Woot woot! *insert wining session right here _______* Well technically I’m a month and something behind chalk it up to life, but there’s still a reason to be in celebratory mode. Firstly, I want to thank each person who has ever visited, commented, or even just lurked on the blog. I’m thankful for your participation as I look forward to extending the brand into something bigger, better and more of what my dreams look like. With this in mind, I’ve gathered some of my favorite things to giveaway on this here special occasion. One lucky reader will win the following items up for grab.

A snapshot of the giveaway awesomeness.

A $50 Vince Camuto gift certificate
Some of my fave M.A.C products
MAC products such as the Amber Lights eye shadow and Ruby Woo lipstick which I used previously here and here. I’ve also added a pair of MAC eyelashes, two lip pencils (in Vino and Brick) to amp up or tone down the Ruby Woo and an eye brow pencil in Spiked. 
A lifesaver when it comes to any hair day — good or bad, this Amika ($25) will make your hair situation super-duper, Tony Tiger GREAT!!!



  • And last but not least will be Sephora Favorites Fragrance Sampler for Her ($50.00). Samples include Hanae Mori Butterfly, Fendi’s Fan Di Fendi, Gucci’s Flora by Gucci, Kenzo’s Flower, Michael Kors’ Gold, Vera Wang’s Lovestruck, Emilio Pucci’s Miss Pucci Intens, Marc Jacobs’ Oh Lola, Ralph Lauren’s Romance, and Taylor Swift’s Wonderstruck. And you know what’s super about this sampler set? After you sample all there is to offer, you select your favorite and swap the included gift certificate for a full-sized bottle…get this… at no extra cost! Just swap the scent certificate for your favorite scent and that’s it. BOOM!!!




Here’s how to enter:


1.   Simply like the Gigi+Nini Style page on Facebook.

2.   Leave a comment on this post (not on Facebook) stating what you like about the blog and what you would like to see more of. 

If you already follow me on Facebook no worries, let me know in the comment section and leave your feedback about the blog. Providing quality content is always key. Yup, yup!


Make sure to include your email address in your comment post so that you may be contacted if you win. 

Rules:

– This giveaway is open to persons residing in the continental US only.*

– The giveaway will end on 9/14 and a winner announced on 9/15

– The winner will be selected by random.org

Good luck and let the sharing begin!




5 comments

  1. Congrats on the 1 year anniversary….so proud!!!1, I like that you keep it "real" and that you're always repping the red, white and black….all day every day!!2. I'd like to see more fashion and the different options to get the same look…cause d paper is not as large as the celebs but I must be just as fabulous!!!Additionally some more makeup tutorials…maybe to even compliment the looks above.Xoxo

  2. Congrats on your one year anniversary mama! I know how important this is to you. I love the fashion but what I would like are links to sites showing the price of most items. Don't worry not holding that against you for I know a lot of what you post are not things that can be purchased via the Internet. You are so talented. Keep up the amazing work. I would like to thank you for posting the link to net-a-poter where I got my Ghivency at half price.

  3. Congrats on your 1 year! Thanks for updating your blog and always keeping us in the loop.On your blog, I would like to see more of your hair. I dont want to sound weird or anything but I follow you Facebook and have seen your pics that you post. Maybe you could let us know how you style it and what not.

  4. A heart warming congratulations to you darling on your one year anniversary. Am very much proud of you. Thank you for taking your time and passion and putting into le blog and sharing, it is very much appreciated. Keep doing what you do hunny boo. I totally love all that you showcase but I especially love the shoes selections, you already know that you melt me with those, after all that is where most of my comments go ;-). I think what I would like to see via your blog is some how-to-do make up applications, a girl can never go wrong with those and I know it will be appreciated by many. Most times its not so much the make-up brand we wear but the application technique that makes it so much more a statement. Any who darling, I support all your efforts all day and every day, bless.

Leave a Reply

