FLORAL DESIGN AT FOTW

A simple cross section of the offerings at Flowers Of The World
Admittedly, I have been guilty of knowingly purchasing dust collectors in the form of faux flowers for my apartment. Let not ye heart judge. Maybe it was the misconception that decking the apartment with the real deal flowers would be a super duper splurge. You see, I’ve always admired the power of flowers and the calming effect it has on me. I imagine coming home only to be greeted by a wonderful family in an apartment filled beautiful floral arrangements. If only I could create them. Well, that’s where Flowers Of The World (FOTW) comes in. 

I was beyond excited to discover that the kind folks at FOTW will be conducting a few floral design workshops to be held at their 110 Maiden Lane location. To attend a class is a must for me. I only have to decide which one. Eeeek!!!
Here’s just a sample of all the amazingness they create…
I walked away with this gorgeous number. Divine.
Are you in love yet? 😉 Workshops start on 8 September, 2012.
Leave a Reply

