GIGI + NINI CLUTCH IN PROGRESS

Hello lurves. Missed y’all and it’s been major busy. Life!!! You know, stuff happens and move along I must. In the interim though, I just wanted to give you all just a glimpse of what’s coming up next. I got a few scraps of leather from the store and have been designing around the imperfections in the cuts. Somewhat challenging but hey, I gotta get up, get out and get somethin’ 😉 Right?!  
Oh, and to the lurkers, please drop a line and say hello 😉 I see ya’ll there. I’d love to hear from you. Hope you all have a super duper wonderful day.
Leave a Reply

