COME-HITHER…SLITHER

Seriously folks, ever since Rihanna wore these AW 2012 Tom Ford high heeled boots for the Harpers Bazaar August 2012 cover , I’ve been majorly obsessed. I’m still unsure of the price but what ever it is, I pretty sure I should probably start learning to make my own boots. O_0 Price aside, these are MAYJAH!!! Ooh, and the heel? Did you see the heel? You sure you saw that heel? ‘Cause if you didn’t, you should probably check that heel out. Pure FYAH and oh so very sexylicious. Am I going overboard here, or are these the business? Let me know…down below ūüėČ
AW 2012 Tom Ford High Heeled Python Boot
 Image via Style.com
Leave a Reply

