Throwing Waist In Sparkly Thangs

I revived my soul by ‘throwing some waist’ (Trini twang for dancing) with the hubs at a party called Blu Vino – an event thrown by some of my college mates. Soca, wine, rhythm, vibes and these sparkly Rachel Roy thangs. They made quite the statement and bang, bang, #IThinkI’mInLove. Oh, clearly the nails made a comeback, though I admit they may have been a tad on the long side but they went with the look. #YeahImExcessive At the end of it all, I was just happy to balance out the work week with some fun with my favorite guy. 😉 
Leave a Reply

