Want ‘Em All

Last week I took some time to take it to the streets — 34th Street to be precise. I popped in to some of my favorite stores to see what giddy gorgeousness they had to offer. Check out a few of my ‘Want ‘Em All’ picks from Aldo, Steve Madden and H&M.

In total love with these Aldo McCamish Printed Court Shoes. Want ‘Em All!
These Isabel Marant inspired wedges, also from Aldo are a must have. Stylish comfort beckons. 
I live for the bling from these Steve Madden oxfords. DRAMA!!!
Steve Madden’s Studdlyy oxfords 
These bags from H&M were very sophisticated. I dig ’em 
This look reminds me of Louis Vuitton SS 2012 collection.
Add a pair of metal toe cap shoes, and you’re banging on a budget.
This was just a fun necklace. At $12.95, it can be used to punch up the plainest of apparel. Likey, likey?
Leave a Reply

