THE LUST LIST

Aurelie Bidermann Studded Cuff

I’ve previously professed my profound proclivity (#AlliterationNation) for choosing a cuff for a highly stylized wrist, especially with the use of a double cuff a la Wonder Woman. While browsing various online style hotspots, I came about this very edgy studded leather cuff from jewelry designer Aurelie Biddermann. I am obsessed with the ‘edge’. Just blame it on my fascination with rock stars and rock star life while growing up in the 80s. And though I’m not a cheerleader of minimalism when it comes to the ‘blingage’ of the wrists and things, this statement piece is sure to go beyond the call of stylish duty, even on a solo run.

Leave a Reply

