Open Door

Splendid Tuesday peeps!!! A little hiatus to rejuvenate is always necessary. Call it a mini blog-vacay if you will. I’ve missed you every step of the way though. #TruthBeTold. And while on those few days off, I thought about you (my faithful readers) and this lil blog ‘o mine. I wanted to open the doors to my life and my experiences just a tad more. Maybe a little outfit post here and there (may have to get a tripod for that), a peep into an event or two, or a simple peek of me trying something new. Like a new pose — a fab girl has to have a fierce pose no? I’ve been tinkering with having a pose specific to moi. So I came up with this. BAM!!! 
How you like me now?! It’s all about the angles baby, all about those angles. 
xoxo
Leave a Reply

