Getting it in for 2012

I can’t believe that we’re already in 2012. Eeeek!!! Time flies when you’re having fun or just way busy, no? For me it was a year of decision making and finally doing as opposed to dreaming. Now, there were some things that I wanted to do that fell along the way side but I’m determined more than ever to make it happen for me. See, for those of you that have been with me from the beginning and essentially this is still the beginning, would know my lofty dreams — all surrounding fashion, interior design, and most things creative. Part of that dream was to be more open and put myself out there. Thus, the creation of this blog. And it’s because of you part of my dream has been realised. So, I thank you immensely for allowing me to share snippets of my life with you. I am thankful for each and every comment and each visit. I’m still learning and growing as I try to build the GIGI+NINI brand, but I thank you for the support along the way. Let’s see where 2012 leads us. And remember, ‘somebody lurves you baby.’ #PattiLaBelleVoice Smooches.
Leave a Reply

