TORY BURCH CACTUS WREATH NECKLACE

Tory Burch Cactus Wreath Necklace $425 available here
In this season of giving (and receiving), can the statement necklace goddesses please grant my humble request and grant me this pretty, fever ridden piece of a wreath necklace, craftily adorned with gold cactus accents and colorful string? It is PURE. FEVER. I promise it will pleasantly perch upon a beautifully bronzed décolletage cause I’ll be living my life like it’s golden, golden, living my life like it’s golden. #OscarWorthy. This Tory Burch Cactus Wreath necklace must be mine cause…I’m in LURVE!!! 
Leave a Reply

