WHIPPING UP A LITTLE TOTE


Well, you all know that I have a lil creative streak in me right? It’s been nudging more and more to actually make more stuff. I have a particular LURVE for handbags (expensive ones too) but not necessarily the pesos to take them all home with me #TearsOfSorrow. So, what’s a diva on a budget to do? CREATE no?! Added to the arsenal of tools, is this quite functional (even for a newbie) Brother sewing machine. Can I tell ya I’m in newbie sewing princess mode. Why the heck did it take me so long? Of course, I hopped on over to Mood Fabrics and M&J Trimming for some material and boy oh boy, a sistah can go crazzzzzy with all the pretty little things that surround. Can’t wait for my next visit.
Here’s a peep, peep, peep of what I’ve been making. 

A tote to go, and fo’ show. Just a few more pieces needed, and it will be a wrappity, wrap, wrap. #POW. How you like me now?! 
PS I am a major clown at times 😉
One comment

Leave a Reply

