Color Me Winter-ful

Hey ya’ll! Have you recovered from that belly bustin’ food fest aka Thanksgiving din din? OMG. Food galore. I swear, I’ll slap a sandwich and it’s mama if they come anywhere near me. Argh!!! Sandwiches aside, I’ve been thinking about getting cute-r for the colder months ahead. And for some strange reason, I think it’s gonna be cold ass winter.
But who says ‘Old Man Winter’ has to be cold and dreary? Cold? Yes! Dreary? Negative!!! Punch up your winter wardrobe with some bold pops of color. Thinking about yet  another boring black puffer coat, with black boots and a black bag? Bah hum bug! #NoAllBlackEverything  Looking for some inspiration? Boom! I got cha!

Images via fashiongonerogue.com
I’ll be purchasing a few items soon so stay tuned for that. In the meantime, rock on with yo’ bad self  😉
xoxo
Leave a Reply

