Taking Neon Into Fall with the Cambridge Satchel

Dear Summer,

It was really nice having you, although you were mad late. That’s alright. Lateness aside, I know Fall is on it’s way, but I would like to remember the great times I had with you. So, I’ll take my summer neon loving ways and introduce it to Fall. I’m sure she’ll love it. The chosen piece you ask? Nothing other than the Cambridge Satchel Company’s Neon Satchel. T’was nice. Just take a glimpse of the neon fabness.
Photo Credit: Pinterest
Fab find right? Are you carrying any summer trends into the Fall?
2 comments

Leave a Reply

