Rihanna’s Yellow Coat While in London Town

Rihanna is in good ole’ London Town for the Virgin Media  sponsored V Festival. Pics of the “Cheers” singer wearing an oversized yellow/mustard coat were taken as she left the popular Nozomi Japanese restaurant.
 Rihanna is my girl when it comes to style, but I think I may have to pass on this one. 

 I’m actually clutching the pearls over the toned down hair and the minimal makeup. Her skin looks amazing. The yellow looks great on her complexion, but just the size of the coat is just a tad too big. Womp, womp.
 Just too much of a hang for me.
All image via SPLASH
See? It’s cool and casual, that I get but just that one little thing throws it off for me. What say you?
3 comments

Leave a Reply

