Prospect Park Throwback With The Bestie

Well it really wasn’t really a shoot “shoot” cause it was just me and my bestie in Prospect Park Boat House shooting the breeze. It was a lil thingamajiga (yeah I kinda throw some letters together at times) I did for a fashion styling class at Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT). Great times I tell ya!And isn’t my bestie just the best model ever? Do u see her cheekbones and bone structure on the whole? Kill-err! Enjoy.



Makeup, Styling and Images by Giselle C. Thomas



Makeup, Styling and Images by Giselle C. Thomas







. 


Leave a Reply

